Fall 2012 Football Schedule

Date Opponent Location/Time
Saturday, Sept. 1 Jacksonville Paulson Stadium 6 p.m.
Saturday, Sept. 8 The Citadel* Charleston, S.C. 6 p.m.
Saturday, Sept. 15 Bye
Saturday, Sept. 22 Elon* Paulson Stadium 6 p.m.
Saturday, Sept. 29 Samford* Paulson Stadium 6 p.m.
Saturday, Oct. 6 Western Carolina* Cullowhee, N.C. 3:30 p.m.
Saturday, Oct. 13 Wofford* Paulson Stadium 6 p.m.
Saturday, Oct. 20 Furman* Greenville, S.C. 1:30 p.m.
Saturday, Oct. 27 Chattanooga* Chattanooga, Tenn. 6 p.m.
Saturday, Nov. 3 Appalachian State* Paulson Stadium 2 p.m.
Saturday, Nov. 10 Howard Paulson Stadium 2 p.m.
Saturday, Nov. 17 Georgia Athens, Ga. TBD
*Denotes Southern Conference Game

There are no comments yet, add one below.

Leave a Comment