Marketing and Communications
Communicate. Design. Develop.

Communication Officers

The Communication Officers are the liaisons between Marketing and Communications and the division, unit or college.

Area Contact Information
Allen E. Paulson College of Engineering & Information Technology (CEIT) Barbara Gooby
bgooby@georgiasouthern.edu  Email Barbara Gooby
Athletics Bryan Johnston
bjohnston@georgiasouthern.edu  Email Bryan Johnston
Athletic Foundation Stephanie Neal
smaneal@georgiasouthern.edu  Email Stephanie Neal
Auxiliary Services Jenna Lawson
jlawson@georgiasouthern.edu  Email Jenna Lawson
Campus Recreation and Intramurals Vacant
College of Business Administration (COBA) Kate Channell
kchannell@georgiasouthern.edu  Email Kate Channell
College of Education (COE) Vacant
College of Graduate Studies (COGS) / Graduate Admissions Megan Murray
meganmurray@georgiasouthern.edu  Email Megan Murray
College of Health and Human Sciences (CHHS) Kim Harp
kharp@georgiasouthern.edu  Email Kim Harp
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences (CLASS) Barrett Gilham
bgilham@georgiasouthern.edu  Email Barrett Gilham
College of Science and Mathematics (COSM) Melissa Gast-Goodman
mgoodman@georgiasouthern.edu  Email Melissa Gast-Goodman
Division of External Affairs Kendria Lee
klee@georgiasouthern.edu  Email Kenria Lee
Information Technology Services Paul Reaves
pmreaves@georgiasouthern.edu  Email Paul Reaves
Jiann-Ping Hsu College of Public Health (JPHCOPH) Bobbie Newell
bnewell@georgiasouthern.edu  Email Bobbie Newell
President’s Office Leigh Price
llprice@georgiasouthern.edu  Email Leigh Price
Office of Research & Economic Development Lisa Bridges
lbridges@georgiasouthern.edu  Email Lisa Bridges
Student Affairs & Enrollment Management (includes Undergraduate Admissions) Lindsay Tyson
ltyson@georgiasouthern.edu  Email Lindsay Tyson
University Advancement Angela Harn
aharn@georgiasouthern.edu  Email Angela Harn

 

Last updated: 3/15/2017

Marketing & Communications • PO Box 8055, Statesboro, GA 30460 • (912) 478-6397